- Freshers 2018 - Details coming soon

Saturday 1 Sep 2018, -

Newport - Friars Walk

Tuesday 25 Sep 2018, 6PM - 8PM

Gateshead - intu Metrocentre

Wednesday 26 Sep 2018, 3PM - 9PM

Northampton - Grosvenor Centre

Wednesday 26 Sep 2018, 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Birmingham - Resorts World

Thursday 27 Sep 2018, 5PM - 8PM

Chelmsford - High Chelmer

Thursday 27 Sep 2018, 6PM - 9PM

London - London Designer Outlet

Monday 1 Oct 2018, 5PM - 9PM

Sunderland - The Bridges

Monday 1 Oct 2018, 6:30PM - 10PM

Manchester - intu Trafford Centre

Tuesday 2 Oct 2018, 4PM - 10PM

Newcastle - intu Eldon Square

Tuesday 2 Oct 2018, 4PM - 9PM

Nottingham - intu Victoria Centre

Tuesday 2 Oct 2018, 6PM - 10PM

Stoke-on-Trent - intu Potteries

Tuesday 2 Oct 2018, 5PM - 9PM

Brighton - Churchill Square

Wednesday 3 Oct 2018, 6.30pm - 9pm

Coventry - Coventry City Centre

Wednesday 3 Oct 2018, 6PM - 10PM

Essex - intu Lakeside

Wednesday 3 Oct 2018, 5PM - 10PM

Portsmouth - Gunwharf Quays

Thursday 4 Oct 2018, 5PM - 9PM

Norwich - intu Chapelfield

Thursday 4 Oct 2018, 5PM - 9PM

Croydon - Whitgift & Centrale

Thursday 4 Oct 2018, 5PM - 8PM

Poole - Dolphin Shopping Centre

Monday 8 Oct 2018, 6:30PM - 9PM

Kingston- Bentall Centre - Bentall Centre

Tuesday 9 Oct 2018, 6:30PM - 9:30PM

Swansea - Quadrant & City Centre

Tuesday 9 Oct 2018, 6PM - 9PM

Durham - Dalton Park

Tuesday 9 Oct 2018, 4PM - 7PM

Middlesbrough - Cleveland Centre

Thursday 11 Oct 2018, 6PM - 9PM

Braintree - Freeport Braintree

Thursday 11 Oct 2018, 5PM - 8PM