Middlesbrough - Cleveland Centre

Tuesday 26 Sep 2017, 6PM - 9PM

Gateshead - intu Metrocentre

Wednesday 27 Sep 2017, 3PM - 9PM

Cambridge - Grafton Centre

Wednesday 27 Sep 2017, 5PM - 8PM

Eastbourne - Eastbourne Arndale

Thursday 28 Sep 2017, 6:30PM - 8:30PM

London - London Designer Outlet

Monday 2 Oct 2017, 5PM - 9PM

Manchester - intu Trafford Centre

Tuesday 3 Oct 2017, 6PM - 10PM

Newcastle - intu Eldon Square

Tuesday 3 Oct 2017, 4PM - 9PM

Brighton - Churchill Square

Wednesday 4 Oct 2017, 6:30PM - 10PM

Essex - intu Lakeside

Wednesday 4 Oct 2017, 5PM - 10PM

Kingston- The Rotunda - The Rotunda

Wednesday 4 Oct 2017, 7PM - 10PM

Northampton - Grosvenor Centre

Thursday 5 Oct 2017, 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Colchester - Culver Square, Lion Walk & Red Lion Yard

Monday 9 Oct 2017, 6PM - 9:30PM

Kingston- Bentall Centre - Bentall Centre

Tuesday 10 Oct 2017, 6:30PM - 9:30PM

Braintree - Freeport Braintree

Thursday 12 Oct 2017, 5PM - 8PM

Swansea - Quadrant & City Centre

Thursday 12 Oct 2017, 7PM - 9PM